If you run out of your viewer hours that are included in the Pro Broadcasting plan that you purchased, you will be billed for overages appropriately priced for the plan that you chose. 

If you run out of viewer hours and you cancel your subscription, you will no longer be charged overage fees and ads will immediately appear in your broadcast. 

Pro Broadcasting plans are set to automatically renew at the end of your billing period/beginning of your next billing period.

It is essential to choose the right plan that fits your needs. For better estimate of how many hours you might need when broadcasting, please use our calculator. You will find it under Plans and Pricing at http://www.ustream.tv/platform/plans

(For example:, If you purchased services on January 3rd, the next charge on your card will be February 3rd)

If you exceed your viewer hours, you can always upgrade to the next plan level and you will be charged the pro-rated amount for the plan. 

(Example: If you sign up for a Silver account on January 3rd and decide to upgrade to a Gold on January 15th, you will be charged the difference between the Silver plan ($99) and the Gold plan ($499). However, your billing date will STILL be on the 3rd of each month)

If you would like to know how to cancel your Pro Broadcasting subscription, please see the following link here

 

Powered by Zendesk