If you have an outstanding balance on your account, you will need to pay the overdue balance before continuing to use the service or canceling your subscription. Usually, outstanding balance notifications are due to incorrect credit card information on the billing page. 

To solve this, you will need to insert the new credit card information under Premium Services. After inserting the correct credit card information, you will want to Retry your payment.

To do this, click on Premium Services. Then click on View payment history & download invoice. This will send you to a list of your previous invoices. Scroll to the bottom of the page, and you should see Download Invoice and Retry. To retry the payment, please click Retry.

Powered by Zendesk