How Do I Delete My Ustream Account?

To delete your Ustream account, please follow these steps:

  1. Log into your Ustream account
  2. Hover over your username in the upper right corner and click on "Dashboard"
  3. Click on "Account"
  4. Click on "Settings"

  5. Scroll down and click on "Delete Account"

    Screen_shot_2012-11-01_at_3.45.00_PM.png

  6. You will be asked again if you are sure to delete your Ustream account. Please, read the disclaimer carefully.  If you wish to do so, click on "Delete" again as seen below:

    Screen_shot_2012-11-01_at_3.45.46_PM.png

 

Your account is now deleted. NOTE: If you are deleting a Pro Broadcasting account, please be aware that the feature sets on each plan may change between signup periods.

Powered by Zendesk