Deleting your channel is very easy. Please note that by deleting your channel you will also delete all videos that are on that channel. If you wish to keep your videos, you can download them to your computer and then delete the channel.

First, log in to your IBM Cloud Video account.

Click on Channel Settings, then click on the name of the channel you wish to delete if you have more than one. This can also be achieved by going to the Dashboard and select Channels on the left hand side.

Click on the info tab of the channel you have selected to delete, and scroll all the way down and click on "Delete Channel". Here you will be required to enter the Password to your Pro Broadcasting account OR Re-enter the name of the channel for Streaming Manager or Streaming Manager for Enterprise accounts.

If you wish to know how to delete your entire account, please click here.

Powered by Zendesk